Softball champions

Team Bellyitchers celebrates after wining Lake County Recreation Department’s coed softball championship. Pictured in the back row, left to right are: Allison Seifert, Josh McNicholas, Jared Schneekloth, Jordan Joseph, Chip Knee, Jeni Roeder Windorski, Matt Duncan, Paige Moran and George Kir. Pictured in the front row, left to right are: Megan Sweeny, Taryn Barrette, Brady Niehoff, Shoshana Beck and Augustina Remedios.

(1) comment

George Kerr

George Kerr*

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.